Shenzhen Top World Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0755-28261149
Banner
Checkweigher manufacturers
Checkweigher manufacturers

TSC-12-B00X 304 stainless steel

The checkweigher detects the weight data, the system automatically generates an EXCEL form, and stores it in the built-in memory of the checkweigher, which can be stored for about a week; the customer can export the data with a USB flash drive for backup within one week or via the Ethernet port Export the data to your computer's hard drive for backup walking data. Our company is developing data transmission via wireless wifi function, checking the checkweigher system data through long-distance function, performing system protection and troubleshooting, and improving after-sales service power.

The device is easy to replace: it can store multiple formulas, and it is convenient to switch product formulas;

Simple operation: using the Weilun color man-machine interface, intelligent and powerful, user-friendly design: self-diagnosis and prompt function of the touch screen can be clicked, which is convenient for users to protect on-site; the detection speed can be directly entered on the screen, without the need for complicated speed adjustment ; Chinese and English optional man-machine dialogue operation interface, you can operate without looking at the manual.

Two types of checkweighing, one is no photoelectric checkweighing, suitable for transparent and translucent packaging products, empty bags and empty boxes can be easily removed; one is photoelectric check, wide range of use, and basic products can be tested; if Customers who require automatic weighing and rejection machines can contact us by telephone for detailed consultation.


Address:2F, Building B, 38 Guangda Road, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen  电话:0755-28261149  MobilePhone:18665961659   E-mail:972250633@qq.com

Mobile

深圳拓世智能科技有限公司
服务热线:0755-28261149
Banner
自动检重秤厂家
自动检重秤厂家

TSC-12-B00X  304不锈钢

  检重秤检测到重量数据,系统自动生成EXCEL表格,存储在检重秤内置的存储器上,可以存储有一个星期左右;客户可以在一个星期内将数据用U盘导出来备份或者经过以太网口将数据导出到电脑硬盘进步行数据备份。我司正在研制经过无线wifi功能来进行传输数据,经过长途功能检查检重秤系统数据,进行系统保护和故障扫除,提高售后服务功率。

  该设备易替换:可储存多种配方,切换产品配方方便;

  操作简单:使用威伦彩色人机界面,智能功能强大、人性化设计:可点击触摸屏的自我故障诊断及提示功能,方便用户现场保护;屏上可直接输入检测速度,无需再进行繁琐的调速;中英文可选式人机对话操作界面,不必看说明书也可以操作。

  两种检重形式,一种是无光电检重,适用于透明和半透明包装产品,空袋、空盒可以轻松剔除;一种是有光电检测,使用范围广,根本产品均可检测;如果对自动称重剔除机有需求的客户,可以电话详细咨询。


地址:深圳市龙岗区横岗街道广达路38号B栋2楼  电话:0755-28261149  手机:18665961659   电子邮箱:972250633@qq.com

版权所有:深圳拓世智能科技有限公司手机版